ScottishPower adds 'spark' to tenor section


We are delighted to announce 7 new additions to our tenor section.

Iona Underwood, Lewis Thorpe, Michael Rutherford, Katy Latta, Hayley Alexander, Steff McVey and Heather Townsend join existing tenor drummer Annette McPherson in what is a very exciting time for the bass section and band as a whole. The team are working hard towards the fast approaching Waterfront concert in Belfast quickly followed by the start of the competition season.

Bass drummer, Steven Roberts says "We're obviously delighted to add high quality players who bring a wealth of experience from other top grade 1 bands, these additions have already raised the standard and provided many excellent ideas and views on how to improve as a team, I'm very much looking forward to 2013 with ScottishPower". We welcome all our new players to the band and wish them every success for the coming season and beyond.